Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FRONTAGE HOLDINGS CORPORATION

方達控股公司* (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1521)

CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Frontage Holdings Corporation (the "**Company**") hereby announces the following changes in the composition of the nominee committee of the Board (the "**Nomination Committee**"), with effect from June 30, 2025:

- (a) Ms. Zhuan Yin, a non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee; and
- (b) Mr. Yifan Li, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee.

Following the above changes, the Nomination Committee comprises one executive Director (namely Dr. Song Li), one non-executive Director (namely Ms. Zhuan Yin) and three independent non-executive Directors (namely Mr. Yifan Li, Mr. Erh Fei Liu and Mr. Jingsong Wang), and has one Director of a different gender. Mr. Jingsong Wang is the chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The above changes were made in compliance with the amendments to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and the Corporate Governance Code as set out in Appendix C1 to the Listing Rules, which will come into effect on July 1, 2025. The Board considers that sound corporate governance plays a vital role in the overall performance of the Company and believes that implementing these changes could strengthen the effectiveness and diversity of the Nomination Committee, and further enhances good corporate governance practices of the Company as a whole.

The Board would like to extend a warm welcome to Ms. Zhuan Yin and Mr. Yifan Li in their new role in the Nomination Committee.

By Order of the Board Frontage Holdings Corporation Dr. Song Li Chairman

Hong Kong, June 30, 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Song Li, Dr. Wentao Zhang and Dr. Zhongping Lin as executive directors;, Ms. Zhuan Yin and Mr. Hao Wu as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yifan Li, Mr. Erh Fei Liu and Dr. Jingsong Wang as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only