Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



FRONTAGE HOLDINGS CORPORATION

方達控股公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1521)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE 2022 ANNUAL REPORT

Reference is made to the annual report of Frontage Holdings Corporation (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") for the year ended December 31, 2022 (the "2022 Annual Report"). Unless otherwise provided, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those used in the 2022 Annual Report.

The Company adopted the 2021 Share Award Scheme on January 22, 2021. During the year ended December 31, 2022, a total of 5,362,374 awarded shares were vested to grantees under the 2021 Share Award Scheme. For details of movements of the awarded shares granted under the 2021 Share Award Scheme, please refer to the paragraph headed "2021 SHARE AWARD SCHEME" in the section headed "REPORT OF DIRECTORS" of the 2022 Annual Report.

In relation to the disclosure on the 2021 Share Award Scheme in the 2022 Annual Report, the Company would like to supplement that the weighted average closing price of the shares immediately before the dates on which the awards were vested during the financial year was HK\$3.90.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, all other information set out in the 2022 Annual Report remains unchanged. This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the 2022 Annual Report.

By Order of the Board
Frontage Holdings Corporation
Dr. Song Li
Chairman

Hong Kong, August 10, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Song Li as executive director; Dr. Zhihe Li, Ms. Zhuan Yin and Mr. Hao Wu as non-executive directors; and Mr. Yifan Li, Mr. Erh Fei Liu and Dr. Jingsong Wang as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purpose only