1301

Event

shutterstock 339727163 200x300 - WEBINAR: Pre-existing antibodies within clinical samples: How does this affect immunogenicity outcomes?

WEBINAR: Pre-existing antibodies within clinical samples: How does this affect immunogenicity outcomes?

Date: Thursday 19 October 2017
Time: 9:00 [PDT] 12:00 [EDT] 17:00 [BST]
Duration: 1 hour
Register Here!

Pre-existing antibodies in treatment-naïve subjects have been often detected during clinical ADA assessments. However, limited information on prevalence, physiological effect, and impact on post-treatment ADA induction is available. This presentation will address pre-existing antibody characterization and implications for immunogenicity management and strategies during clinical studies.

What will you learn?

  • Gain insight into assessing early immunogenicity risks
  • Assess implications for therapeutic design
  • Gain understanding on immunogenicity assay design and validation
  • Enhance understanding on how best to evaluate readouts on dose-dependent immune response

Who will this interest?

  • Bioanalytical and Biomarker industry leaders developing and validating immunogenicity assays in support of Preclinical and Clinical Drug Development